Blaine Iler

Co-Founder
214-984-3600

Brian Twomey

Co-Founder
214-984-3600

Jason Richards

Vice President of Business Development
richardsj@sommafoods.com
513-226-4193

Jordan Phillips

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
phillipsj@sommafoods.com
469-620-0767

Kay Ketteler

Director of FSQA
kettelerk@sommafoods.com
469-458-9480

Ken Fries

Director of Sales
friesk@sommafoods.com
706-506-4299

Mark Aszman

Sales Support Manager
aszmanm@sommafoods.com
770-548-5921

Mark Rodriguez

Vice President of K-12 Sales
rodriguezm@sommafoods.com
214-984-3600

Stephanie Robinson

Vice President of Operations
robinsons@sommafoods.com
469-941-0574

Toni Beck

Supply Chain Analyst
beckt@sommafoods.com
469-480-5824

Vanessa Farris

Director of K-12 Marketing
farrisv@sommafoods.com
479-431-5469

Somma Foods
214.984.3600

info@sommafoods.com

2602 McKinney Ave, Suite 220
Dallas, TX 75204