Blaine Iler

Co-Founder
ilerb@sommafoods.com
214-984-3600

Brian Twomey

Co-Founder
twomeyb@sommafoods.com
469-906-2409

Jordan Phillips

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
phillipsj@sommafoods.com
469-620-0767

Laura Barker

Sr. Sales Analyst
barkerl@sommafoods.com
469-480-5824

Mark Rodriguez

Director of Sales, East
rodriguezm@sommafoods.com
214-984-3600

Michelle Reitzin-Bass

Director of Sales, West
reitzinm@sommafoods.com
818-591-5806

Stephanie Robinson

Director of Operations
robinsons@sommafoods.com
479-941-0574

Vanessa Farris

Sr. Customer Development Manager
farrisv@sommafoods.com
479-431-5469

Vickie Seltenreich

Sr. Director of FSQA
seltenreichv@sommafoods.com
580-478-5539

Contact us

Somma Foods

214.984.3600

info@sommafoods.com

2602 McKinney Ave, Suite 250
Dallas, TX 75204