Blaine Iler

Co-Founder
214-984-3600

Brian Twomey

Co-Founder
214-984-3600

Jason Richards

Senior Vice President of Sales & Marketing
richardsj@sommafoods.com
513-226-4193

Kemi Ogundipe

Director of Research & Development
ogundipek@sommafoods.com
(469) 480-4846

Mark Aszman

Sales Support Manager
aszmanm@sommafoods.com
770-548-5921

Mark Rodriguez

Vice President of K-12 Sales
rodriguezm@sommafoods.com
214-984-3600

Stephanie Robinson

Vice President of Operations
robinsons@sommafoods.com
469-941-0574

Vanessa Farris

Director of K-12 Marketing
farrisv@sommafoods.com
479-431-5469

Somma Foods
214.984.3600

info@sommafoods.com

2602 McKinney Ave, Suite 220
Dallas, TX 75204